• DWP 4730
    (c) Gurktaler AG
  • IMG 20220511 WA0005
  • IMG 20220511 WA0017
  • HKH Food

Restaurants in the Almdorf

Pleasure becomes regional

The Almdorf places great emphasis on unique service and quality, as well as reflection on the essentials such as time, peace and happiness. As you arrive on the sunny high plateau, a deep inner peace spreads. Your view sweeps over the beautiful valley and the most essential becomes visible – in an Alpine scenic setting, the Almdorf Seinerzeit embodies a culinary experience of a special kind. Quality of the food, comes fresh from the surrounding nature. And that you will taste. The meat is sourced from the Nockberge region – where every cow still has its own pasture. This is how the Almdorf combines sustainability with enjoyment, for a life in harmony with nature. Thus, unique moments of enjoyment are created, which will stay in your mind for a long time.

Our promises of quality

A matter of origin

After you have crossed the path between the valley and the sky, it is clear that you are in a unique place, in the middle of the biosphere reserve of the Carinthian Nockberge mountains. Welcome to our hideaway. The cuisine at Almdorf Seinerzeit offers another way to discover the authenticity of alpine gastronomy. This happens by attaching value to the products that we grow partly ourselves, or obtain from our direct neighbors. We respect the diversity that nature offers us, in a different way.

The finest from the region

Our dishes also reflect our history, our centuries-old roots, which, like the trees and herbs that embellish the Carinthian mountains, also convey the richness and diversity of the people who once lived here before us.

Consciousness & Sustainability

We would like to invite you to enjoy a wonderful experience for which we have carefully selected every single ingredient, not only to try to achieve culinary happiness, but also to support local producers who protect the biodiversity and generosity of Mother Earth.

The traditional

Alm Tavern Kleeangerle

Small rustic rooms, a tiled stove here, a granny oven there and the roast pork in the oven. When the wooden floor creaks and the candlelight shines in your eyes – then you’ re in the Tavern Seinerzeit.

Opening hours:

Wednesday – Sunday

13:00 – 22:00

  • Sonnenterrasse Gutshof (1)
  •  DSC0124
  • IMG 20220511 WA0007
  • Gutshof Aussen 20160607 082733
  •  DSC0187
  • GH Fellacher
  • Gasthaus Fellacher 20101124 160022
  • Gasthaus Fellacher 20150605 104823
  • Gasthaus Fellacher 20140801 173203
  • Gasthaus Fellacher 20190114 181413 (1)
  • Gasthaus Fellacher 20110419 182640
  • Gasthaus Fellacher 20110420 083022

Be comfortable & celebrate among yourself

Guest house “Fellacher”

The guest house Fellacher is available for closed events such as weddings, birthdays and incentives. During delicacy evenings you will be spoiled by the chef with selected seasonal specialties. These popular evenings are rare and therefore a culinary highlight.

Cozy & delightful

Alpine Bar

Delicious Alm Tapas from regional products prepared fresh every day. Served with fine wine or a cool beer on tap – all this can be found in our Alm Bar. The perfect place to enjoy a pleasant evening in the mountains.

Opening hours:

Tuesday – Sunday

12:00 – 22:00

  • Omaofen
  • Almbar
  • Almbar Außen
  • Holzknechthuette 20101124 160432
  • HKH Food
  • Holzknechthuette 20101124 160428
  • Holzknechthuette 20150605 140107

The smallest Restaurant in the world

The Lumberjack Cottage

The culinary highlight, in the truest sense of the word – the lumberjack cottage in the Almdorf Seinerzeit. It exceeds all expectations – in terms of coziness, spectacular views, and warmth. While the chef prepares a traditional Carinthian menu of several courses over an open fire, your gaze wanders through the panorama window into the valley. Fine wines round off the experience.

Rustic hut feeling

The chalet host

The classic traditional hut dishes are delivered directly to your hut on request. Enjoy the tranquility and let the chalet host treat you to regional delicacies. A culinary experience of a unique kind!

Service hours:

Monday – Saturday

13:00 – 20:30

  • Frühstück 8
  • Schweinsbraten 20160505 162054
  • Huetten BBQ 20190705 153939
  • Hüttengrill (3)
  • Huetten BBQ 20190705 144601
  • Hüttengrill (3)

Hot culinary classics

Cottage-Barbecue & Fondue

Experience the culinary highlight of every hut vacation. Whether in summer a fiery hut barbecue or in winter a cozy fondue evening – at any time of year an unforgettable experience.

Contact

If you have any questions about reservations, our reception team will be happy to assist you.

Phone: +43 42757201

Email: welcome@almdorf.com

Experience pleasure at the highest level!

Vorderkoflach 36
A-9564 Patergassen
Austria
+43 4275 7201

FormsHeader

Newsletter Anmeldung

• DWP 4730
    (c) Gurktaler AG
  • IMG 20220511 WA0005
  • IMG 20220511 WA0017
  • HKH Food

Restaurants im Almdorf

Genuss trifft auf Regionalität

Einzigartiger Service und Qualität werden im Almdorf groß geschrieben, genauso wie die Besinnung auf das Wesentliche wie Zeit, Ruhe und Zufriedenheit. Schon beim Ankommen auf dem sonnigen Hochplateau verbreitet sich eine tiefe innere Ruhe. Der Blick schweift über das wunderschöne Tal und das Wesentliche wird sichtbar – in malerischer Alpenkulisse verkörpert das Almdorf Seinerzeit eine kulinarische Erfahrung der besonderen Art. Die Qualität der Speisen, entspringt frisch aus der umliegenden Natur. Und das schmeckt man. Das Fleisch wird aus der Region Nockberge bezogen – hier hat jede Kuh noch ihren eigenen Weideplatz. So verbindet sich im Almdorf Nachhaltigkeit mit Genuss, für ein Leben im Einklang mit der Natur. So werden einzigartige Genussmomente erschaffen, welche Ihnen lange in Erinnerung bleiben werden.

Unser Qualitätsversprechen

Eine Frage der Herkunft

Nachdem Sie den Weg zwischen Tal und Himmel zurückgelegt haben, ist klar, dass Sie sich an einem einzigartigen Ort befinden, mitten im Biosphärenreservat der Kärntner Nockberge. Willkommen in unserem Refugium. Die Küche im Almdorf Seinerzeit bietet eine andere Möglichkeit, die Einzigartigkeit der alpinen Gastronomie zu entdecken. Dies geschieht, indem wir Wert auf die Produkte legen, die wir selbst teils selbst anbauen, oder von unseren direkten Nachbarn beziehen. Anders gesagt, wir haben größten Respekt vor der Vielfalt, die uns die Natur bietet.

Das Beste aus der Umgebung

Unsere Gerichte spiegeln auch unsere Geschichte wider, unsere Jahrhunderte alten Wurzeln, die wie die Bäume und Kräuter, die die Kärntner Berge verschönern, auch den Reichtum und die Vielfalt der Menschen vermitteln, die hier vor uns gelebt haben.

Bewusstes Handeln & Nachhaltigkeit

Wir laden Sie ein, ein wunderbares Erlebnis zu genießen, bei dem wir jede Zutat sorgfältig ausgewählt haben, nicht nur um zu versuchen, kulinarische Fröhlichkeit zu erreichen, sondern auch um lokale Produzenten zu unterstützen, die die Artenvielfalt und Großzügigkeit von Mutter Erde beschützen.

Das Traditionelle

Alm Wirtshaus Kleeangerle

Kleine urige Stuben, ein Kachelofen hier, ein Omaofen dort und im Rohr der Schweinsbraten. Wenn dann noch der Holzboden knarrt und das Kerzenlicht die Augen strahlen lässt – dann ist man im Wirtshaus Seinerzeit.

Öffnungszeiten:

Mittwoch – Sonntag

13:00 – 22:00 Uhr

  • Sonnenterrasse Gutshof (1)
  •  DSC0124
  • IMG 20220511 WA0007
  • Gutshof Aussen 20160607 082733
  •  DSC0187
  • GH Fellacher
  • Gasthaus Fellacher 20101124 160022
  • Gasthaus Fellacher 20150605 104823
  • Gasthaus Fellacher 20140801 173203
  • Gasthaus Fellacher 20190114 181413 (1)
  • Gasthaus Fellacher 20110419 182640
  • Gasthaus Fellacher 20110420 083022

Gemütlich unter sich sein

Gasthaus Fellacher

Das Gasthaus Fellacher steht Ihnen für geschlossene Veranstaltungen, wie Hochzeiten, Geburtstage, Incentives, etc. zur Verfügung. Lassen Sie sich an einem Schmankerlabend von unserem Küchenchef mit ausgesuchten, regionalen Spezialitäten verwöhnen. Ein kulinarischer Höhepunkt für jede Feier

Gemütlich & Genussvoll

Die Alm Bar

Köstliche Alm Tapas aus regionalen Produkten täglich frisch für euch zubereitet. Dazu erlesener Wein oder ein kühles zapffrisches Bier – all das finden Sie in unserer Alm Bar. Der perfekte Ort um den Tag auf der Kärntner Alm harmonisch ausklingen zu lassen.

Öffnungszeiten:

Dienstag – Sonntag

12:00 – 22:00 Uhr

  • Omaofen
  • Almbar
  • Almbar Außen
  • Holzknechthuette 20101124 160432
  • HKH Food
  • Holzknechthuette 20101124 160428
  • Holzknechthuette 20150605 140107

Das kleinste Restaurant der Welt

Holzknechthütte

Sie übertrifft alle Erwartungen – an Gemütlichkeit, an Aussicht und an Herzlichkeit. Während Ihnen der Koch ein mehrgängiges Kärntner Traditionsmenü zubereitet, schweift der Blick durch die Panoramascheibe ins Tal. Edle Weine runden das Erlebnis ab.

Uriges Hüttenfeeling

Der Almdorf Hüttenwirt

Die klassisch traditionellen Hüttengerichte werden auf Wunsch direkt in Ihre Hütte geliefert. Genießen Sie die Ruhe und lassen Sie sich vom Hüttenwirt mit regionalen Schmankerl verwöhnen. Ein kulinarisches Erlebnis der besonderen Art!

Servicezeiten:

Montag – Samstag

13:00 – 20:30 Uhr

  • Frühstück 8
  • Schweinsbraten 20160505 162054
  • Huetten BBQ 20190705 153939
  • Hüttengrill (3)
  • Huetten BBQ 20190705 144601
  • Hüttengrill (3)

HEISSE & FEURIGE KULINARISCHE KLASSIKER

Hütten-Barbecue & Fondue

Erleben Sie die kulinarische Krönung eines jeden Hüttelurlaubes. Ob im Sommer eine feurige Hüttengrillerei oder im Winter ein gemütlicher Fondueabend – zu jeder Jahreszeit ein Erlebnis der besonderen Art.

Euer Kontakt

Bei Fragen rund um Reservierungen steht Ihnen unser Rezeptions-Team gerne zur Verfügung.

Telefon: +43 42757201

E-Mail: welcome@almdorf.com

Erleben Sie Genuss auf höchster Stufe!

Vorderkoflach 36
A-9564 Patergassen
Österreich
+43 4275 7201

FormsHeader

Newsletter Anmeldung