Terms and conditions

Terms & Conditions

» Almdorf Seinerzeit«

All prices are per day and per chalet, incl. breakfast and parking. Please note the maximum capacity per chalet.

Arrival and departure days are freely selectable, unless otherwise stated. The chalets are available from 3:00 pm on the agreed day of your arrival. The check-out time is prior to 11:00 am. Early arrivals and late departures  are possible on request, subject to availability.

Deposit: Unless otherwise agreed, a deposit of 30% (100% for early booking deals) is due within 10 days of your booking confirmation. Failure to pay your deposit may result in a tacit cancellation of your booking.

For the prepayment, a bank transfer to our bank account or all credit cards will be accepted. Payment of the hotel bill can be made in cash (Euro), by EC debit card and all credit cards.

Cancellation policy: Unless otherwise stated (e.g. for early booking rates or special offers), cancellations can be made for free up to one month before the day of your arrival. Later cancellations will be charged as follow: from 30 to 14 days prior to arrival, 40% of the agreed booking price is due; 13 to 7 days prior to arrival 70%; under 7 days prior to arrival, 90% of the agreed booking price is due. The place of jurisdiction is Klagenfurt. We recommend that you purchase a  travel cancellation insurance prior to arrival.

Christmas and New Year’s Eve: Cancellations can be made for free up to 3 months before the start of your holiday. Later cancellations will be charged as follow: from 3 to 1 month prior to arrival 40% of the agreed booking price is due; 30 to 21 days prior to arrival 70%; under 21 days prior to arrival 90% of the agreed booking price is due. Bookings over Christmas and New Year’s Eve are only confirmed once the total amount for the stay has been received in our bank account 45 days prior to arrival.

Extras

Local taxes: EUR 2,10 per person (from 16 years of age) per day
Dogs: only with pre-registration; EUR 15.00 per dog and per day (without food)
Prices are subject to change without prior notice.

Data Privacy and Cookies

» Almdorf Seinerzeit and Google «
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called “Cookies”, which are text files that are saved on your computer to analyse your use of the website. The information generated by the Cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. However, if IP anonymization is activated on this website, your IP address will be shortened by Google in advance within Member States of the European Union or in other Contracting States to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA where it will be shortened.

On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. The IP address transferred from your browser in connection with Google Analytics will not be combined with any other data held by Google. You can prevent the installation of Cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however, we point out that in this case you may not be able to fully utilise all the functions of this website.
You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) and Google from processing this data by downloading and installing the browser plugin available under the following link.

The current link can be found here: Google Analytics

This website uses the remarketing technology of Google Inc. (“Google”). This function enables users who have already visited our website and are interested in our services to be addressed again through targeted advertising on the pages of the Google Partner Network. The insertion of the advertisement takes place through the use of “cookies”, text files that are stored on the user’s computer. The text files can be used to analyze user behavior when visiting the website and then be used for personalized and interest-related advertisements. The collection and storage of data may be revoked at any time with effect for the future. The use of cookies by Google for these purposes can be deactivated by accessing the website https://www.google.de/settings/ads. Alternatively, the use of cookies by third parties may be disabled by visiting the Network Advertising Initiative’s opt-out page at http://www.networkadvertising.org/managing/opt_out.asp

By using our services, you consent to the processing of your personal data by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above. We would like to point out that Google has its own data protection guidelines, which are independent of us. We assume no responsibility or liability for these policies and procedures. Please review Google privacy policy (https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en before using our website

Vorderkoflach 36
A-9564 Patergassen
Austria
+43 4275 7201

FormsHeader

Newsletter Anmeldung

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

» Almdorf Seinerzeit «

Alle Preise verstehen sich pro Nacht und Hütte inkl. Frühstück und Parkplatz. Bitte beachtet die Maximalbelegung der Hütten.

An- und Abreisetage sind frei wählbar, sofern nicht anders vermerkt. Am Anreisetag stehen euch die Hütten ab 15.00 Uhr zur Verfügung. Die Abreise ist bis 11.00 Uhr möglich. Frühere Anreisen bzw. spätere Abreisen sind auf Anfrage und Verfügbarkeit möglich.

Anzahlung: Sofern nicht anders angegeben, ist bei Buchungsbestätigung eine Anzahlung von 30% innerhalb von 10 Tagen fällig (Frühbucherangebot 100 %). Eine nicht eingetroffene Anzahlung kann eine stillschweigende Streichung der Reservierung zur Folge haben.

Für die Anzahlung wird eine Überweisung auf unser Bankkonto oder alle Kreditkarten akzeptiert. Die Bezahlung der Hotelrechnung ist in bar (Euro), mit EC-Bankomatkarte und allen Kreditkarten möglich.

Stornierungsbedingungen: Eine kostenfreie Stornierung ist, sofern nicht anders angegeben (z.B. bei Frühbucherraten oder Sonderangeboten), bis 1 Monat vor Reiseantritt möglich. Spätere Stornierungen werden wie folgt bearbeitet: 30 bis 14 Tage vor dem Anreisetag 40% Stornierungsgebühr, 13 bis 7 Tage vorher 70%, unter 7 Tage 90% vom gesamten Arrangementpreis. Der Gerichtsstand ist Klagenfurt. Der Abschluss einer Reiserücktrittsversicherung vor Reiseantritt wird empfohlen.

Weihnachten und Silvester: Eine kostenfreie Stornierung ist bis 3 Monate vor Reiseantritt möglich. Spätere Stornierungen werden wie folgt bearbeitet: 3 bis 1 Monat vor dem Anreisetag 40% Stornierungsgebühr, 30 bis 21 Tage vorher 70%, unter 21 Tage 90% vom gesamten Arrangementpreis. Buchungen über Weihnachten und Silvester sind erst bestätigt, wenn der Gesamtbetrag für den Aufenthalt 45 Tage vor Anreise auf unserem Bankkonto eingegangen ist.

Extras:

  • Ortstaxe: EUR 2,10 pro Person ab 16 Jahren und Tag
  • Hund: nur mit Voranmeldung EUR 15,00 pro Nacht und Hund (ohne Futter)

Preisänderungen vorbehalten.

Datenschutz und Cookies

» Almdorf Seinerzeit und Google  «

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf eurem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch euch ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über eure Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite, wird eure IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt.

Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um eure Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von eurem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Ihr könnt die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen euch jedoch darauf hin, dass ihr in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen könnt.

Ihr könnt darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf eurer Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google, sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem ihr das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladet und installiert.

Der aktuelle Link ist: Google Analytics

Diese Website nutzt die Remarketing Technologie der Google Inc. („Google“). Durch diese Funktion werden Nutzer, die unsere Website bereits besucht und sich für unser Angebot interessiert haben, durch zielgerichtete Werbung auf den Seiten des Google Partner Netzwerks erneut angesprochen. Die Einblendung der Werbung erfolgt durch den Einsatz von „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf dem Computer des Nutzers gespeichert werden. Mit Hilfe der Textdateien kann das Nutzerverhalten beim Besuch der Website analysiert und anschließend für personalisierte und interessenbezogene Werbeanzeigen genutzt werden. Der Datenerhebung und -speicherung kann jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprochen werden. Die Verwendung von Cookies durch Google für diese Zwecke kann deaktiviert werden, indem die Website https://www.google.de/settings/adsaufgerufen wird. Alternativ kann die Verwendung von Cookies durch Drittanbieter deaktiviert werden, indem die Deaktivierungsseite der Netzwerkwerbeinitiative unter http://www.networkadvertising.org/managing/opt_out.asp aufgerufen wird.

Durch die Nutzung unserer Angebote erklärt ihr euch mit der Bearbeitung der über euch erhobenen Daten durch Google in der hier beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass Google eigene Datenschutz-Richtlinien hat, die von uns unabhängig sind. Wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung oder Haftung für diese Richtlinien und Verfahren. Bitte informiert euch vor der Nutzung unserer Webseite über die Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google (http://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/).

Vorderkoflach 36
A-9564 Patergassen
Österreich
+43 4275 7201

FormsHeader

Newsletter Anmeldung