Discover the effect of your subconscious and the clear space to unfold your full potential.

Learn how to communicate and work with your subconscious in clear space to activate hidden resources and set the course for a happy and fulfilled life with practical, highly effective and transformative methods from Dr. Darren Weissman and Prince Alfred von Liechtenstein.

WAKE UP & DREAM


Join Dr. Darren Weissman and Prince Alfred of Liechtenstein as they discover your subconscious, your lucid dreams and the nature of conscious creation of your desired reality.

The LifeLine Technique®

LifeLine Ignite

  • 1 day | May 21st, 2020

Imagine the stressful and painful circumstances of your life and the physical and emotional symptoms of your body as portals to the next larger version of yourself. With the help of LifeLine Ignite you will be able to develop a confident mindset to change the unconscious programs in your subconscious that have kept you limited, struggling and stressed.

Every relationship in your life is an external reflection of unconscious beliefs. To perceive failure and frustration as feedback is only the beginning. A daily practice of creating constructive thought and feeling patterns will take you from dreaming to living your dreams. Get ready to change the reactive patterns in your mind and body. It is time to live a self-determined life.

  • What you will learn in this seminar:
  • Acquire skills to process your emotions in a targeted manner and align your own awareness for optimal health, balance and joy of life
  • Learn a simple, powerful and effective method to develop a daily practice for self-control and activation of your inner strength
  • Learn a 5-point manifestation system that allows you to think and act in a disciplined manner to bring about lasting change

Introductory course for learning The LifeLine Technique®.

The LifeLine Technique®

LifeLine Bootcamp

  • 4 days | May 21st - 24th, 2020
  •  

The LifeLine Bootcamp is an experimental voyage of discovery that enables you to overcome your unconscious reaction patterns and live your most authentic, conscious and strong self. Negative thought patterns and beliefs lead to distorted perception, restriction and stress. LifeLine Bootcamp helps you to overcome stressful boundaries and to create a new awareness and balance between your personal, professional and family goals.

If you have a clear vision, you can shine from within and not stand in your own way. Only then can your personal goals be efficiently realized. Each day at Boot Camp will focus on your personal, professional and family life, and through a compassionate and creative process of acknowledging what works and what doesn't, will provide a clear path for you to increase your presence so that you can create and manifest positive changes.


Introductory course for learning The LifeLine Technique®.

The LifeLine Technique®

LifeLine Ignite + LifeLine Bootcamp + Lucid Dreams

  • 6 days | May 21st - 26th, 2020
  • From lucid dreaming to lucid living... Discover the power of lucid dreaming (lucid dream) and integrate these heightened states of consciousness into your daily life to achieve a state of hyperlucidity by day and by night. By working with your dream states, you will have direct contact with your subconscious mind, allowing you to explore an ocean of new possibilities that you did not know existed.

Their sleep and dream state provides an extremely valuable opportunity for psychological and spiritual growth. Lucid dreaming will enable you to re-order the nature of your perceived reality through interactive communication with your subconscious. You will have the opportunity to illuminate your shadows directly and thus bring about lasting changes. This course will equip you with the most powerful and effective day and night practices, creating a clear path for increased awareness, presence and flow.

What you will learn in this seminar:

  • Overcome all kinds of nightmares by consciously processing the trauma of the past using the symbolic images of your dreams
  • Increase your self-confidence and improve your natural talents and abilities
  • Transform old beliefs and habits that no longer serve you and cultivate new ones that enrich your life
  • Increase your creativity and develop new innovative ideas for your own life
  • Get to know your true self in order to make the most of your natural gifts and talents

Introductory course for learning The LifeLine Technique®.

The LifeLine Technique®

Bonus | LifeLine Ignite Online Course

When you register for a program, you will receive the LifeLine Ignite online course as a bonus. In this online introductory course you will acquire skills to process your emotions in a targeted manner and activate your optimal health, balance and joy of life. You will have lifelong access to these skills to complete the course at your own pace.

  • What you will learn in this seminar:
  • 6 learning modules with videos and commented slides
  • Repeat of the LifeLine Ignite webinar series with Dr. Darren Weissman
  • LifeLine Ignite digital documents
  • Access to the private LifeLine Ignite Facebook group

Introductory course for learning The LifeLine Technique®.

WakeUp and Dream

The Instructors


Dr. Darren
Weissman

  • Developer of the LifeLine Technique®

  • Dr. Darren R. Weissman, is a holistic chiropractor, developer of The LifeLine Technique® and best-selling author of "The Power of Infinite Love & Gratitude" and the children's book "The Daily Lessons of Infinite Love & Gratitude". He is co-author of Dr. Masaru Emoto's bestseller "The Healing Power of Water".

    Dr. Weissman is an international speaker and expert in the fields of consciousness, subconsciousness and holistic health. He can also be seen in the films "E-Motion", "Making Mankind", "Beyond Belief", "The Truth" and the award-winning documentary film "HEAL". Dr. Weissman has written for numerous magazines including Natural Health, The Huffington Post, Prevention and InStyle.

  • LifeLine Technique®

Mag. Prince Alfred von Liechtenstein

  • Supervisory Board Chairman, Almdorf Seinerzeit
  • Prince Alfred of Liechtenstein is the Chairman of the Almdorf Seinerzeit - a unique hotel complex consisting of 51 alpine huts and chalets in the middle of the UNESCO Biosphere Park Nockberge; Carinthia; Austria. (www.almdorf.com) His vision is to build a centre for human potential development, healing and salutogenesis in this magnificent natural setting.

    For many years he has been chairman of the advisory board of the International Peace Foundation (www.peace-foundation.net) and has led a number of intercultural peace dialogues, which have taken him to North Korea, Laos, Cambodia, Vietnam, Singapore and Malaysia, among others. He received a number of honors for his peace work, including the Albert Schweitzer Humanitarian Award in New York in 1990 in recognition of his commitment to peace and a humanitarian world order.

  • International Peace Foundation
Die Seminarleiter

What prominent personalities say about LifeLine technology


Bruce H. Lipton, Ph.D


"Building on the latest findings in mind-body research, Dr. Darren Weissman's process shows how we can quickly access and reprogram limiting beliefs to improve our health and behavior. Dr. Weissman's work provides insights that free us from self-destructive stories and emotions so that we can create the positive future we desire. “

Bruce H. Lipton, Ph.D., is an internationally recognized expert in stem cell biology, best-selling author of "The Biology of Belief".

Gregg Braden


"Dr. Darren Weissman has devoted most of his adult life to understanding the subconscious mind and the language of our beliefs - the codes that unlock our greatest potential. Darren has already helped thousands of people discover their inner power, and now he invites you to go one step further. He combines ancient healing arts and philosophies with groundbreaking contemporary discoveries that connect mind, body and spirit".

Gregg Braden, the five-time bestselling author of the New York Times, is internationally recognized as a pioneer in combining science, spirituality and human potential.

Colette Baron-Reid


"Dr. Darren Weissman shows you the way to achieve a life of authenticity and well-being and to spread infinite love and gratitude from within. A true healer, his words resonate with honesty, integrity and compassion. The Lifeline Technique® works when you are willing to spend a little time exploring your wonders!"

Colette Baron-Reid, internationally recognized spiritual medium and best-selling inspiration author.

Retreat Packages


LifeLine Ignite


1 day

May 21st, 2020

450 € | 425 € *
* Early bird bonus until Feb 29th, 2020

Booking includes:

  • Seminar
  • 1 overnight stay
  • own wooden bedroom with king size bed
  • private bathroom in a mountain chalet

To use a chalet for yourself, please select one of the upgrade options when booking.

The upgrade is possible at any time depending on capacity. 

Bonus included | LifeLine Ignite Online Course

LifeLine Ignite 
+ LifeLine Bootcamp 


4 days

May 21st – 24th 2020

2000 € | 1925 € *
* Early bird bonus until Feb 29th, 2020

Booking includes:

  • Seminar
  • 4 overnight stays
  • own wooden bedroom with king size bed
  • private bathroom in a mountain chalet

To use a chalet for yourself, please select one of the upgrade options when booking.

The upgrade is possible at any time depending on capacity. 

Bonus included | LifeLine Ignite Online Course

LifeLine Ignite
+ LifeLine Bootcamp
+ Luzides Träumen


6 days

May 21st – 26th 2020

2900 € | 2775 € *
* Early bird bonus until Feb 29th, 2020

Booking includes:

  • Seminar
  • 6 overnight stay
  • own wooden bedroom with king size bed
  • private bathroom in a mountain chalet

To use a chalet for yourself, please select one of the upgrade options when booking.

The upgrade is possible at any time depending on capacity. 

Bonus included | LifeLine Ignite Online Course

Included services
  • Welcome drink

  • Accommodation in the 5-star level luxury resort Almdorf Seinerzeit

  • Private wooden bedroom with king size bed + bathroom in a chalet

  • Daily hearty Almdorf breakfast + lunch + 2 coffee breaks + dinner

  • Highly individualised, personal support

  • Unlimited access to the panorama sauna and outdoor tub

  • Sun terrace and idyllic farm garden

  • Cosy bathrobes and hair dryer

  • Coffee and tea bar in your cabin

  • Fresh mountain spring water in every hut

  • Perfectly dried wood for the stoves and fireplaces in your cabin

  • Internet access in every hut

  • TV, radio in every hut

  • Spacious seminar rooms for group discussions

  • Parking in the underground car park or carport

  • Luggage transport with Elektrocar directly to your hut

  • Daily cabin cleaning, change of towels and linen on request

  • Coffee and cake service

  • Daily morning post with all information in and around the Almdorf

Request & Book


Question input field (optional)

Vorderkoflach 36
A-9564 Patergassen
Austria
+43 4275 7201

FormsHeader

Newsletter Anmeldung

Entdecken Sie die Wirkungsweise Ihres Unterbewusstseins und des Klartraumes zur Entfaltung Ihres vollen Potentials.

Lernen Sie, wie Sie im Klartraum mit Ihrem Unterbewusstsein kommunizieren und arbeiten können, um versteckte Ressourcen zu aktivieren und die Weichen für ein glückliches und erfülltes Leben zu stellen, mit praktischen, höchst effektiven und transformativen Methoden von Dr. Darren Weissman und Mag. Prinz Alfred von Liechtenstein.

WAKE UP & DREAM


Begleiten Sie Dr. Darren Weissman und Prinz Alfred von Liechtenstein bei der Entdeckung Ihres Unterbewusstseins, Ihrer luziden Träume und die Natur der bewussten Erschaffung Ihrer gewünschten Realität.

The LifeLine Technique®

LifeLine Ignite

  • 1 Tag | 21. Mai 2020
  •  

Stellen Sie sich die stressigen und schmerzhaften Umstände Ihres Lebens, sowie die physischen und emotionalen Symptome Ihres Körpers als Portale für die nächstgrößere Version Ihrer Selbst vor. Mit Hilfe des LifeLine Ignite werden Sie in der Lage sein, eine selbstbewusste Denkweise zu entwickeln, um die unbewussten Programme in Ihrem Unterbewusstsein zu ändern, die Sie bisher eingeschränkt, kämpfend und gestresst gehalten haben.

Jede Beziehung in Ihrem Leben ist eine äußere Widerspiegelung unbewusster Überzeugungen. Misserfolg und Frustration als Feedback wahrzunehmen ist nur der Anfang. Eine tägliche Praxis für die Erstellung von konstruktiven Gedanken- und Gefühlsmustern führt Sie vom Träumen zum Leben Ihrer Träume. Machen Sie sich bereit, um die reaktiven Muster in Ihrem Geist und Körper zu ändern. Es ist Zeit, ein selbstbestimmtes Leben zu führen.

  • Was Sie bei diesem Seminar lernen werden:
  • Erwerben Sie Fähigkeiten, um Ihre Emotionen gezielt zu verarbeiten und Ihr eigenes Bewusstsein für optimale Gesundheit, Balance und Lebensfreude auszurichten
  • Lernen Sie eine einfache, leistungsstarke und effektive Methode, um eine tägliche Praxis zur Selbstbeherrschung und Aktivierung Ihrer inneren Kraft zu entwickeln
  • Lernen Sie ein 5-Punkte-Manifestationssystem, mit dem Sie diszipliniert Denken und diszipliniert Handeln können, um dauerhafte Veränderungen herbeizuführen

Einführungskurs zum Erlernen der The LifeLine Technique®.

The LifeLine Technique®

LifeLine Bootcamp

  • 4 Tage | 21.-24. Mai 2020
  •  

Das LifeLine Bootcamp ist eine experimentelle Entdeckungsreise, die Ihnen ermöglicht, die unbewussten Reaktionsmuster zu überwinden und Ihr authentischstes, bewusstes und starkes Selbst zu leben. Negative Gedankenmuster und Überzeugungen führen zu verzerrter Wahrnehmung, Einschränkung und Stress. LifeLine Bootcamp hilft Ihnen dabei sich über stressige Grenzen hinwegzusetzen und ein neues Bewusstsein und Gleichgewicht zwischen Ihren persönlichen, beruflichen und familiären Zielen herzustellen.

Wenn Sie eine klare Vision haben, können Sie von innen heraus strahlen und stehen sich selber nicht im Weg. Ihre persönlichen Ziele können erst dann effizient verwirklicht werden. Jeder Tag im Bootcamp wird Ihr persönliches, berufliches und familiäres Leben in den Mittelpunkt stellen und durch einen mitfühlenden und kreativen Prozess der Anerkennung dessen, was funktioniert und was nicht, einen klaren Weg für die Steigerung Ihrer Präsenz aufzeigen, damit Sie positive Veränderungen schaffen und manifestieren können.


Einführungskurs zum Erlernen der The LifeLine Technique®.

The LifeLine Technique®

LifeLine Ignite + LifeLine Bootcamp + Luzides Träumen

  • 6 Tage | 21. – 26. Mai 2020
  • Vom luziden Träumen zum luziden Leben ... Entdecken Sie die Kraft des luziden Träumens (Klartraum) und integrieren Sie diese erhöhten Bewusstseinszustände in Ihr tägliches Leben, um bei Tag und bei Nacht einen Zustand der Hyperluzidität zu erreichen. Durch das Arbeiten mit Ihren Traumzuständen haben Sie direkten Kontakt zu Ihrem Unterbewusstsein und können so einen Ozean neuer Möglichkeiten erkunden, von denen Sie noch nicht gewusst haben, dass sie existieren.

Ihr Schlaf- und Traumzustand bietet eine äußerst wertvolle Gelegenheit für psychologisches und spirituelles Wachstum. Luzides Träumen wird Sie befähigen, die Natur Ihrer wahrgenommenen Realität durch interaktive Kommunikation mit Ihrem Unterbewusstsein neu zu ordnen. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, Ihre Schatten direkt zu beleuchten und so nachhaltige Veränderungen herbeizuführen. Dieser Kurs wird Sie mit den kraftvollsten und effektivsten Tag- und Nachtpraktiken ausstatten und somit einen klaren Weg für ein gesteigertes Bewusstsein, Präsenz und Flow schaffen.

Was Sie bei diesem Seminar lernen werden:

  • Überwinden Sie alle Arten von Alpträumen, indem Sie das Trauma der Vergangenheit bewusst verarbeiten mit Hilfe der symbolischen Bilder Ihrer Träume
  • Steigern Sie Ihr Selbstbewusstsein und verbessern Sie Ihre natürlichen Talente und Fähigkeiten
  • Verwandeln Sie alte Überzeugungen und Gewohnheiten, die Ihnen nicht mehr dienen, und kultivieren Sie neue, die Ihr Leben bereichern
  • Steigern Sie Ihre Kreativität und entwickeln Sie neue innovative Ideen für Ihr eigenes Leben
  • Lernen Sie Ihr wahres Selbst kennen, um Ihre natürlichen Begabungen und Talente optimal umzusetzen

Einführungskurs zum Erlernen der The LifeLine Technique®.

The LifeLine Technique®

Bonus | LifeLine Ignite-Online-Kurs

Wenn Sie sich für ein Programm registrieren, erhalten Sie als BONUS den LifeLine Ignite-Online-Kurs geschenkt. In diesem Online-Einführungskurs erwerben Sie Fähigkeiten, um Ihre Emotionen gezielt zu verarbeiten und Ihre optimale Gesundheit, Ausgewogenheit und Lebensfreude zu aktivieren. Sie haben lebenslangen Zugang dazu, um in Ihrem eigenen Tempo den Kurs zu absolvieren.

  • Was Sie bei diesem Seminar lernen werden:
  • 6 Lernmodule mit Videos und kommentierten Folien
  • Wiederholung der LifeLine Ignite-Webinar-Reihe mit Dr. Darren Weissman
  • LifeLine Ignite digitale Dokumente
  • Zugriff auf die private LifeLine Ignite Facebook-Gruppe

Einführungskurs zum Erlernen der The LifeLine Technique®.

WakeUp and Dream

die Seminarleiter


Dr. Darren
Weissman

  • Entwickler der LifeLine-Technik®

  • Dr. Darren R. Weissman, ist ein ganzheitlicher Chiropraktiker, Entwickler von The LifeLine Technique® und Bestsellerautor von „The Power of Infinite Love & Gratitude“ und dem Kinderbuch „The Daily Lessons of Infinite Love & Gratitude“. Er ist Mitautor von Dr. Masaru Emotos Bestseller „The Healing Power of Water“.

    Dr. Weissman ist ein internationaler Redner und Experte in den Bereichen Bewusstseins, Unterbewusstsein und ganzheitliche Gesundheit. Er ist ebenso in den Filmen „E-Motion“, „Making Mankind“, „Beyond Belief“, „The Truth“ und dem preisgekrönten Dokumentarfilm „HEAL“ zu sehen. Dr. Weissman hat für zahlreiche Magazine geschrieben, darunter Natural Health, The Huffington Post, Prevention und InStyle.

  • LifeLine-Technik®

Mag. Prinz Alfred von Liechtenstein

  • Aufsichtsrat Vorsitzender, Almdorf Seinerzeit
  • Mag. Prinz Alfred von Liechtenstein ist Vorsitzender des Almdorf Seinerzeit - einem einzigartigen Hotelkomplex bestehend aus 51 Almhütten und Chalets inmitten des UNESCO-Biosphärenparks Nockberge; Kärnten; Österreich. (www.almdorf.com) Sein Vision ist es, in diesem prachtvollen naturnahen Ambiente ein Zentrum für menschliche Potentialentfaltung, Heilung und Salutogenese aufzubauen.

    Seit vielen Jahren ist er Vorsitzender des Beirats der International Peace Foundation (www.peace-foundation.net) und führte eine Vielzahl an interkulturellen Friedensdialogen, die ihn u.a. nach Nord Korea, Laos, Kambodscha, Vietnam, Singapur und Malaysia führten. Er erhielt eine Reihe von Ehrungen für seine Friedensarbeit, darunter u.a den Albert Schweitzer Humanitarian Award im Jahre 1990 in New York als Auszeichnung für sein Engagement für Frieden und eine humanitäre Weltordnung.

  • International Peace Foundation
Die Seminarleiter

Was prominente Persönlichkeiten über die LifeLine Technik sagen


Bruce H. Lipton, Ph.D


„Aufbauend auf den neuesten Erkenntnissen der Geist-Körper-Forschung zeigt Dr. Darren Weissman’s Prozess, wie wir schnell auf begrenzende Überzeugungen zugreifen und diese umprogrammieren können, um unsere Gesundheit und unser Verhalten zu verbessern. Die Arbeit von Dr. Weissman bietet Einblicke, die uns von selbstzerstörerischen Geschichten und Emotionen befreien, damit wir die von uns gewünschte positive Zukunft erschaffen können. “

Bruce H. Lipton, Ph.D., ist ein international anerkannter Experte der Stammzellbiologie, Bestsellerautor von „The Biology of Belief“

Gregg Braden


"Dr. Darren Weissman hat den größten Teil seines Erwachsenenlebens dem Verständnis des Unterbewusstseins und der Sprache unserer Überzeugungen gewidmet - den Codes, die unser größtes Potenzial freisetzen. Darren hat bereits Tausenden von Menschen geholfen, ihre innere Kraft zu entdecken und jetzt lädt er Sie ein, noch einen Schritt weiter zu gehen. Er verbindet alte Heilkünste und Philosophien mit bahnbrechenden Entdeckungen der Gegenwart, die Geist, Körper und Seele verbinden."

Gregg Braden, der fünfmalige Bestsellerautor der New York Times, gilt international als Pionier in der Verbindung von Wissenschaft, Spiritualität und menschlichem Potenzial.

Colette Baron-Reid


"Dr. Darren Weissman zeigt Ihnen den Weg, ein Leben in Authentizität und Wohlbefinden zu erreichen und unendliche Liebe und Dankbarkeit von innen heraus zu verbreiten.

Ein wahrer Heiler, seine Worte schwingen mit Ehrlichkeit, Integrität und Mitgefühl. Die Lifeline Technique® funktioniert, wenn Sie bereit sind, ein wenig Zeit zu verbringen, um Ihre Wunder zu erforschen!"

Colette Baron-Reid, international anerkanntes spirituelles Medium und meistverkaufte Inspirationsautorin.

Retreat-Pakete


LifeLine Ignite


1 Tag

21. Mai 2020

450 € | 425 € *
* Frühbucherbonus bis 29. Februar 2020

Die Buchung umfasst:

  • Seminar
  • 1 Übernachtung
  • eigenes Holzschlafzimmer mit King Size Bett
  • eigenes Badezimmer in einem Almhütten Chalet

Um ein Almhütten Chalet für dich alleine zu nutzen, wähle bitte eine der Upgradeoptionen bei der Buchung aus.

Das Upgrade ist je nach Auslastung jederzeit möglich. 

inklusive Bonus | LifeLine Ignite-Online-Kurs

LifeLine Ignite 
+ LifeLine Bootcamp 


4 Tage

21. – 24. Mai 2020

2000 € | 1925 € *
* Frühbucherbonus bis 29. Februar 2020

Die Buchung umfasst:

  • Seminar
  • 4 Übernachtungen
  • eigenes Holzschlafzimmer mit King Size Bett
  • eigenes Badezimmer in einem Almhütten Chalet

Um ein Almhütten Chalet für dich alleine zu nutzen, wähle bitte eine der Upgradeoptionen bei der Buchung aus.

Das Upgrade ist je nach Auslastung jederzeit möglich. 

inklusive Bonus | LifeLine Ignite-Online-Kurs

LifeLine Ignite
+ LifeLine Bootcamp
+ Luzides Träumen


6 Tage

21. – 26. Mai 2020

2900 € | 2775 € *
* Frühbucherbonus bis 29. Februar 2020

Die Buchung umfasst:

  • Seminar
  • 6 Übernachtungen
  • eigenes Holzschlafzimmer mit King Size Bett
  • eigenes Badezimmer in einem Almhütten Chalet

Um ein Almhütten Chalet für dich alleine zu nutzen, wähle bitte eine der Upgradeoptionen bei der Buchung aus.

Das Upgrade ist je nach Auslastung jederzeit möglich. 

inklusive Bonus | LifeLine Ignite-Online-Kurs

inkludierte Serviceleistungen
  • Begrüßungsgetränk

  • Unterkunft in dem 5-Sterne-Niveau Luxus Resort Almdorf Seinerzeit

  • Eigenes Holzschlafzimmer mit King Size Bett + Badezimmer in einem Chalet

  • Täglich herzhaftes Almdorf-Frühstück + Mittagessen + 2 Kaffeepausen + Abendessen

  • Höchst individualisierte, persönliche Betreuung

  • Unbegrenzter Zugang zur Panoramasauna und Außenzuber

  • Sonnenterrasse und idyllischer Bauerngarten

  • Kuschelige Bademäntel und Haarfön

  • Kaffee- und Teebar in der eigenen Hütte

  • Frisches Bergquellwasser in jeder Hütte

  • Perfekt getrocknetes Holz für die Öfen und Kamine in der eigenen Hütte

  • Internetzugang in jeder Hütte

  • TV, Radio in jeder Hütte

  • Großzügige Seminarräume für Gruppengespräche

  • Parkplatz in der Tiefgarage oder im Carport

  • Gepäcktransport mit Elektrocar direkt in die Hütte

  • Tägliche Hüttenreinigung, Handtuch- und Wäschewechsel auf Wunsch

  • Kaffee und Kuchen Service

  • Täglich Morgenpost mit allen Informationen im und um das Almdorf

Anfragen & Buchen


Fragen-Eingabefeld (optional)

Vorderkoflach 36
A-9564 Patergassen
Österreich
+43 4275 7201

FormsHeader

Newsletter Anmeldung